Return to OPRO Mouthguard with helmet strap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthguard May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Bundy from Liverpool, United Kingdom  
Very good equipment and much needed for the sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Liam from Birmingham , United Kingdom  
Great bit of kit, but a work of warning as this is the second time I have purchased such a mouth guard.

Do NOT connect the helmet fastener before submerging it in hot water. The string will pull through the plastic leaving you with no way of attaching the helmet strap.

Although this happened with a different product when I submerged the opro one the casing was as malleable, so just be conscious.

Snug ergonomic fit, with good clear instructions on how to fit yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oaky, but really basic January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kimmo Pajunen from Turku, Finland  
It will protect your teeth, but not wit very comfortable way. After molding them to fit in to my mouth the breathing pathways were basically blocked and my breathing is guide difficult with them. But considering the price, a good option in that price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OPRO Mouthguard with helmet strap December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Phil Holland from Stockport, United Kingdom  
I needed a bulk order of mouthguards for my junior lacrosse team because they have just become compulsory. Chris' help was fantastic, the service was exemplary and very quick. I couldn't be any happier with the service and the product and would recommend the company without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouth guard December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from London Warriors  
Standard opro mouth piece with attachment. Good delivery, standard piece of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthguard December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from CUMBERNAULD, United Kingdom  
Delivery was quick
what you described is what we received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gumshield September 30, 2013
Reviewer: mark nicholson from Northumberland Lightning  
As with my other purchase, absolutely no issues, recommended and will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top draw July 27, 2013
Reviewer: James Fidler from Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom  
Excellent product and super fast delivery

Easy to fit and moulds nicely to your mouth

Can't wait to try it out on the field

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Lawlor from Co Meath , Republic of Ireland  
Amazing fast delivery, UK to Ireland over the weekend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Returning customer April 6, 2012
Reviewer: Faye Eastwood from London Warriors  
Have ordered from these guys a few times now, only had a dispatch issue once but even then still received goods within 48 hours. Fantastic service, have recommended and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items